top of page

Lussia Wellness Group

Public·13 members

Naruto Episode 99 !!TOP!!

  • "The Will of Fire Still Burns!"edit火の意志を継ぐもの (Hi no Ishi o Tsugu Mono)Episode dataPrevious"Tsunade's Warning: Ninja No More!"EpisodeNaruto #99 (Watch Online)Next"Sensei and Student: The Bond of the Shinobi"ArcSearch for TsunadeMusicOpening"GO!!!"Ending"Meteor"Air datesJapanese September 01, 2004English August 04, 2007DebutJutsuBooby Trap

"The Will of Fire Still Burns!" (火の意志を継ぐもの, Hi no Ishi o Tsugu Mono) is episode 99 of the original Naruto anime.

Naruto Episode 99

  • "Raging Tailed Beast"edit荒れ狂う尾獣 (Arekurū Bijū)Episode dataPrevious"The Target Appears"EpisodeNaruto: Shippūden #99 (Watch Online)Next"Inside the Mist"ArcThree-Tails' AppearanceMusicOpening"Closer"Ending"Bacchikoi"Air datesJapanese March 05, 2009English October 11, 2011DebutJutsuCrystal Release: Crystal Lance

  • Crystal Release: Crystal Wheel

  • Crystal Release: Jade Crystal Wall Eighth Formation

  • Crystal Release: Shuriken Wild Dance

  • Crystal Release: The Gods' Crossings Technique

  • Crystal: Giant Hexagonal Shuriken

"Raging Tailed Beast" (荒れ狂う尾獣, Arekurū Bijū) is episode 99 of the Naruto: Shippūden anime.

Overall, still an average episode, but like the last time it was an average score, still better than the one that was shown a week before. The positives were that there was some action on this, and that we, or mostly me, got to see Tobi again. Also, the 3-Tails turtle is pretty strong itself. The negatives, of course were the frogs coming back, yet again. *Sigh* We will never be rid of them, will we? I give this episode 2.5 Giant Angry Turtles/5. Now enjoy, as Rob destroys his liver once more.

The English dub of the season aired on Disney XD from July 30 to November 5, 2011. Episodes 89 to 98 were broadcast until the show was removed from Disney XD's schedule.[4][5] The season premiered on Neon Alley starting with episode 99 from December 29, 2012 to January 7, 2013. The complete season would make its English television debut on Adult Swim's Toonami programming block and premiere from November 15, 2015 to May 15, 2016.

The first twelve episodes were collected in a DVD box by Viz Media on October 11, 2011.[6] Additionally, Manga Entertainment collected the first episodes alongside the last ones from the previous season on November 7, 2011 in a 2-disc DVD set in the United Kingdom.[7]

The season uses five musical themes: two opening themes and three ending themes. "Closer" by Joe Inoue is used as the opening theme for episodes 89-102. It is replaced in episode 103 by "Hotaru no Hikari" (ホタルノヒカリ, "Glow of Fireflies") from Ikimono-gakari. The first ending theme is "Long Kiss Good Bye" by Halcali used only for the first two episodes. "Bacchikoi!!!" (バッチコイ!!!, "Bring It On!!!") by Dev Parade was used as the ending for episodes 91-102. It is replaced in episode 103 with "Shinkokyū" (深呼吸, "Deep Breath") by Super Beaver.

The episode starts off with Rock Lee standing alone in the dark having a flashback of his past where he remembers saying that he will be a ninja despite the lack of skill at ninjutsu and genjutsu with Gai smiling at him. Rock Lee closes his eyes then. 041b061a72


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page